Shiritsu Ebisu Chuugaku

Thank you for submitting!

Edit post Add post
Poster of the person Shiritsu Ebisu Chuugaku
Screen Name:

Shiritsu Ebisu Chuugaku
Ebisu Private Junior High School, Ebichu (エビ中)



Type: Group
Founding: Präfektur Tokyo, Japan
Founded: 2009
Given name: 私立恵比寿中学


Shiritsu Ebisu Chuugaku are a group of idols from Stardust Promotion, Inc. They made their live debut on August 4, 2009 with only five members: Mayama Rika, Kanade Kanon, Mizuki, Miyazaki Reina and Uno Narumi. In October 2009 Anno Natsu and Yasumoto Ayaka joined. In February 2010, Kanon left the group and Yano Hinaki joined.

On February 14, 2010, EbiChu released their first indie single, “Asu no Chime ga Narimashita” (“The Morning Chime Has Rung!”), featuring two cover songs. The original CD cover features the six girls who sang on it, and the “New Jacket Version” issued later features the twelve girls from the TOKYO IDOL FESTIVAL 2010 lineup. On April 10, 2010 Hirota Aika joined, followed by Hoshina Mirei, Koike Rio, Suzuki Hirono and Matsuno Rina on May 22. On August 7 and 8, EbiChu performed at TOKYO IDOL FESTIVAL 2010. This 12 member lineup was solid until November 23, 2010, when Kashiwagi Hinata joined. In January 2011 Narumi left the group. The group performed as special guests on Momoiro Clover’s tour, which was filmed on April 10. On April 17, 2011 Hinaki left the group. EbiChu’s first widely released single, “The Tissue ~Tomaranai Seishun~”, was released on April 27. This single also had a video filmed for it, EbiChu’s first. On June 7 Rio left the group. On June 19, at a Tower Records event, Reina was selected as the first leader of Shiritsu Ebisu Chuugaku.

Previously, they were simply numbered from 1 to 12, based on when they joined the group. On August 27 and 28 EbiChu performed at TOKYO IDOL FESTIVAL 2011. On December 26, 2011 Reina left the group. In late February 2012 Shiritsu Ebisu Chuugaku signed with DefSTAR Records. “Kari Keiyaku no Cinderella” was their major debut single, released on May 5, 2012. On April 15, 2014 three members, Mizuki, Natsu and Hirono, will be graduating, while Kobayashi Kaho and Nakayama Riko will join the group.

Shiritsu Ebisu Chuugaku have their own YouTube channel, however, only the videos for the indie singles can be viewed by people outside of Japan.

Screen Name -
Real Name -
Type -
Roles -
Voice Actor Tone -
Gender -
Given name -
Family name -
Birthday -
Website -
Hometown -
Blood type -
Hobbies -
English Skill & abilities -
Edit post
Poster of the anime Pokémon: Eevee and Friends
Pokémon: Eevee and Friends
Let's Join Hands (手をつなごう)
Movie | 2013
Poster of the anime Pokemon: Black & White - Adventures in Unova and Beyond
Pokemon: Black & White - Adventures in Unova and Beyond
Te o Tsunagou (手をつなごう)
TV | 2013
Poster of the anime Pokémon: Black & White Season 2 - Episode N
Pokémon: Black & White Season 2 - Episode N
Sakura go Round (サクラ・ゴーラウンド)
TV | 2013
Poster of the anime Nananas Buried Treasure
Nanana's Buried Treasure
Theme Song Performance
TV | 2014

Score Distribution

  • Like : 0
  • Dislike : 0
  • Page view : 0

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.